Home

October 21, 2009

This blog is put on hold.

I was writing when I had free time. I have no time for here now. I am busy being happy.

I am getting married. Soon. To the most wonderful man in the world (no, don’t look at Sean Connery, please:).

If you behave I’ll post pictures. Of the happiest bride.

Now I am off to make my own decorations and preparations- I want my wedding to be fab. So it will be! 🙂

I wish my happiness to you – near and far, close and distant, accidently visiting…. Look to the one next to you and smile!!!!

Leave a Reply

