Home

I’m back

April 20, 2012

Took me a while to come back and start writing again. My life had changed and I had to start building it again.

Last time I wrote I was going to be a bride. Well, I was. And I had my happiest 7 months of marriage.

Lost my husband two years ago. Will feel robbed till the end of my life.

One good thing is my grandson. Two years old bundle of happiness.

Anyway, I’m back. I found my peace in piecing fabric patches together and I’ll show you how piecefully peaceful I am.

Just wait a little.

One Response to “I’m back”

  1. Ralitza Says:

    Waiting for your next post!


Leave a Reply

